Office of the Chairman - Past Chairmen

Wilfred Bess

Anthony Roberts

Councillor and Alderman

Jeffrey Reyes


Joseph Ross


Richard Walcott


Winston Best

Councillor and Alderman

Nafeesa Mohammed

Councillor and Alderman

Nazemool Mohammed


Office of the CEO and Chief Officers

Ms. Vanese Campbell

Ag. Chief Executive Officer

Mrs. Alena Arjoon

Ag. Administrative Officer II

Mr. Riyaaz Ramkissoon

Engineering and Surveying Officer

Dr. Meera Sheik

Principal Medical Health Officer

Ms. Shirlene Springer

Financial Officer (Ag.)

Mr. Tarrandath Dookie

Country Superintendent

You cannot copy content of this page